See the best acts chosen from amongst over 430 entrants for 2019 Funny Women Awards competing for the prestigious Stage Award. Also announcing the winners of the Comedy Writing, Comedy Shorts and the Best Show awards!

The Funny Women Awards were established in 2003 and have become a key fixture on the UK’s comedy calendar. The Awards have become an important launch pad for many talented performers.

Past Awards alumni include Katherine Ryan, Zoe Lyons, Susan Calman, Kerry Godliman, Sara Pascoe, Bridget Christie, Sarah Millican, Rachel Parris, Desiree Burch, Jayde Adams and many more.

This is a unique opportunity to see the start of some amazing careers!

Booking for this event has now closed.